Contact Us

  • Slider Image

Contact Us

Office: 209.599.5400
Fax: 209.599.5449

Mailing Address:

PO Box 226
Ripon, CA  95366

Physical Address:

800 S. Stockton Ave Suite 1
Ripon, CA  95366

Administration

Miriam Sanchez
Office Administrator
miriam@freedom-fire.net


Commercial Team

Fausto Velasco
President / Commercial Estimator and Project Manager
fvelasco@freedom-fire.net

Junior Mengenhauser
Commercial TI Estimator and Project Manager
junior@freedom-fire.net

Zach Mazza
Construction Manager & Field Safety Specialist
zach@freedom-fire.net

Residential Team

Cyndi Velasco
CFO / Residential Estimator and Project Manager / Office Manager
cyndi@freedom-fire.net

Hugo Rodriguez
Residential Estimator and Project Assistant
hugo@freedom-fire.net

Ramiro Velasco
Residential Superintendent
rvelasco@freedom-fire.net